End of the beginning

I really love blogging. I just finished a report about it and It. Is. So. Cool.

SO, I’ve decided that I will start my own blog! *cue the cheesy music*

Hopefully I can update this once a week and share with you guys all of my favorite websites, blogs, and vlogs. To start off, I’ll post a link to my favorite blog, “Verbal Vomit”, and hopefully I can just snowball from there.

And I promise that my posts from now on will not be this boring. Scouts honor.

http://www.verbal-vomit.com/

~PencilMeetBrain

Leave a Reply

